ennlfrdeitptrues

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds.  Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 02 Jul 22 - Thu 07 Jul 22£650.00
Sat 09 Jul 22 - Sat 16 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Sat 23 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Sat 30 Jul 22Booked
Sat 30 Jul 22 - Sat 06 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 06 Aug 22 - Mon 08 Aug 22£230.00
Sun 14 Aug 22 - Thu 18 Aug 22£500.00
Sat 20 Aug 22 - Thu 25 Aug 22Booked
Sun 28 Aug 22 - Sat 03 Sep 22£695.00
Sat 03 Sep 22 - Sat 10 Sep 22£520.00
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Sat 17 Sep 22£450.00
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Sat 24 Sep 22Booked
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Sat 01 Oct 22Booked