ennlfrdeitptrues

We are currently closed due to coronavirus.  We aim to re-open soon - hopefully on July 4th - with enhanced cleaning and social distancing measures in place.  Please e-mail us to request more information.  Bookings until the end of March 2021 will be risk free with a deposit of just £50 and balance 2 weeks before your stay.  If coronavirus guidelines dictate, booking dates can be amended and your deposit carried forward.

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds. There is also a pull-out single bed in the living room. Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 11 Jul 20 - Sat 18 Jul 20£760.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Sat 25 Jul 20£760.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Sat 01 Aug 20£760.00
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Sat 08 Aug 20£760.00
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Sat 15 Aug 20£760.00
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Sat 22 Aug 20£760.00
Sat 22 Aug 20 - Sat 29 Aug 20£760.00
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Sat 05 Sep 20£760.00
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£510.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£420.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£420.00
Sat 01 May 21 - Sat 08 May 21£370.00
Sat 08 May 21 - Sat 15 May 21£370.00
Sat 15 May 21 - Sat 22 May 21£370.00
Sat 22 May 21 - Sat 29 May 21£510.00
Sat 29 May 21 - Sat 05 Jun 21£510.00
Sat 05 Jun 21 - Sat 12 Jun 21£510.00
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Sat 19 Jun 21£500.00
Sat 19 Jun 21 - Sat 26 Jun 21£500.00
Sat 26 Jun 21 - Sat 03 Jul 21£500.00
Sat 03 Jul 21 - Sat 10 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 10 Jul 21 - Sat 17 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 17 Jul 21 - Sat 24 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 24 Jul 21 - Sat 31 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Sat 07 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 07 Aug 21 - Sat 14 Aug 21Booked
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Sat 21 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Sat 28 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Sat 04 Sep 21£760.00
Sat 04 Sep 21 - Sat 11 Sep 21£510.00