Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds. There is also a pull-out single bed in the living room. Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 27 April 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 4 May 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 11 May 2019 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 18 May 2019 7 nights £510.00    Saturday 25 May 2019 7 nights £510.00    Saturday 1 June 2019 7 nights £500.00   
Saturday 8 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 15 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 22 June 2019 7 nights £500.00   
Saturday 29 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 6 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 13 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 20 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 27 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 3 August 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 10 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 17 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 24 August 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 31 August 2019 7 nights £660.00    Saturday 7 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 14 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 21 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish