ennlfrdeitptrues

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds. There is also a pull-out single bed in the living room. Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 25 May 19 - Sat 01 Jun 19£510.00
Sat 01 Jun 19 - Sat 08 Jun 19£500.00
Sat 08 Jun 19 - Sat 15 Jun 19£500.00
Sat 15 Jun 19 - Sat 22 Jun 19£500.00
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Sat 29 Jun 19£500.00
Sat 29 Jun 19 - Sat 06 Jul 19£500.00
Sat 06 Jul 19 - Sat 13 Jul 19£760.00
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Sat 20 Jul 19£760.00
Sat 20 Jul 19 - Sat 27 Jul 19£760.00
Sat 27 Jul 19 - Sat 03 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Sat 10 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Sat 17 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Sat 24 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Sat 31 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Sat 07 Sep 19£660.00
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Sat 14 Sep 19£420.00
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Sat 21 Sep 19£420.00
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Sat 28 Sep 19£420.00