ennlfrdeitptrues

Fowey
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep 4 or 6)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. It has the opportunity of a third bedroom with twin beds, making it large enough for at least six people. The double and twin bedroom have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond. The third bedroom also has this southern view.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 31 Oct 20 - Sat 07 Nov 20Booked
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Sat 14 Nov 20£340.00
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Sat 21 Nov 20£340.00
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Sat 28 Nov 20£340.00
Sat 28 Nov 20 - Sat 05 Dec 20£340.00
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Sat 12 Dec 20£340.00
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Sat 19 Dec 20£340.00
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Sat 26 Dec 20£550.00
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Sat 02 Jan 21£550.00
Sat 02 Jan 21 - Sat 09 Jan 21£340.00
Sat 09 Jan 21 - Sat 16 Jan 21£340.00
Sat 16 Jan 21 - Sat 23 Jan 21£340.00
Sat 23 Jan 21 - Sat 30 Jan 21£340.00
Sat 30 Jan 21 - Sat 06 Feb 21£340.00
Sat 06 Feb 21 - Sat 13 Feb 21£340.00
Sat 13 Feb 21 - Sat 20 Feb 21£360.00
Sat 20 Feb 21 - Sat 27 Feb 21£360.00
Sat 27 Feb 21 - Sat 06 Mar 21£340.00
Sat 06 Mar 21 - Sat 13 Mar 21£340.00
Sat 13 Mar 21 - Sat 20 Mar 21£340.00
Sat 20 Mar 21 - Sat 27 Mar 21£340.00
Sat 27 Mar 21 - Sat 03 Apr 21Booked
Sat 03 Apr 21 - Sat 10 Apr 21Booked
Sat 10 Apr 21 - Sat 17 Apr 21Booked
Sat 17 Apr 21 - Sat 24 Apr 21Booked
Sat 24 Apr 21 - Sat 01 May 21Booked
Sat 01 May 21 - Sat 08 May 21£370.00
Sat 08 May 21 - Sat 15 May 21£370.00
Sat 15 May 21 - Sat 22 May 21£370.00
Sat 22 May 21 - Sat 29 May 21£510.00
Sat 29 May 21 - Sat 05 Jun 21£510.00
Sat 05 Jun 21 - Sat 12 Jun 21Booked
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Sat 19 Jun 21£500.00
Sat 19 Jun 21 - Sat 26 Jun 21£500.00
Sat 26 Jun 21 - Sat 03 Jul 21£500.00
Sat 03 Jul 21 - Sat 10 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 10 Jul 21 - Sat 17 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 17 Jul 21 - Sat 24 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 24 Jul 21 - Sat 31 Jul 21£760.00
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Sat 07 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 07 Aug 21 - Sat 14 Aug 21Booked
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Sat 21 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Sat 28 Aug 21£760.00
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Sat 04 Sep 21£760.00
Sat 04 Sep 21 - Sat 11 Sep 21£510.00
Sat 11 Sep 21 - Sat 18 Sep 21£420.00
Sat 18 Sep 21 - Sat 25 Sep 21£420.00
Sat 25 Sep 21 - Sat 02 Oct 21£420.00
Sat 02 Oct 21 - Sat 09 Oct 21£340.00
Sat 09 Oct 21 - Sat 16 Oct 21£340.00
Sat 16 Oct 21 - Sat 23 Oct 21£400.00
Sat 23 Oct 21 - Sat 30 Oct 21£400.00
Sat 30 Oct 21 - Sat 06 Nov 21£340.00
Sat 06 Nov 21 - Sat 13 Nov 21£340.00
Sat 13 Nov 21 - Sat 20 Nov 21£340.00
Sat 20 Nov 21 - Sat 27 Nov 21£340.00
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Sat 04 Dec 21£340.00
Sat 04 Dec 21 - Sat 11 Dec 21£340.00
Sat 11 Dec 21 - Sat 18 Dec 21£340.00
Sat 18 Dec 21 - Sat 25 Dec 21£550.00
Sat 25 Dec 21 - Sat 01 Jan 22£550.00