ennlfrdeitptrues

Fowey
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. The main and twin bedrooms have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. For your comfort, the main bedroom has a king sized bed.  The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 02 Jul 22 - Fri 08 Jul 22£755.00
Wed 13 Jul 22 - Sat 16 Jul 22£350.00
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Sat 23 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Sat 30 Jul 22Booked
Sat 30 Jul 22 - Sat 06 Aug 22Booked
Sat 06 Aug 22 - Sat 13 Aug 22Booked
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Sat 20 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 20 Aug 22 - Sat 27 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 27 Aug 22 - Sat 03 Sep 22£795.00
Sat 03 Sep 22 - Sat 10 Sep 22£520.00
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Sat 17 Sep 22£450.00
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Sat 24 Sep 22£450.00
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Sat 01 Oct 22Booked
Tue 04 Oct 22 - Sat 08 Oct 22£300.00
Sat 08 Oct 22 - Sat 15 Oct 22£360.00
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Sat 22 Oct 22£450.00
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Sat 29 Oct 22£450.00
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Sat 05 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 05 Nov 22 - Sat 12 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 12 Nov 22 - Sat 19 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 19 Nov 22 - Sat 26 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Sat 03 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 03 Dec 22 - Sat 10 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Sat 17 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 17 Dec 22 - Sat 24 Dec 22£575.00
Sat 24 Dec 22 - Sat 31 Dec 22£575.00
Sat 31 Dec 22 - Sat 07 Jan 23£575.00