ennlfrdeitptrues

Fowey
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep 4 or 6)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. It has the opportunity of a third bedroom with twin beds, making it large enough for at least six people. The double and twin bedroom have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond. The third bedroom also has this southern view.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Mon 29 Jul 19 - Sat 03 Aug 19£490.00
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Sat 10 Aug 19Booked
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Sat 17 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Sat 24 Aug 19Booked
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Sat 31 Aug 19£760.00
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Sat 07 Sep 19£660.00
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Sat 14 Sep 19£420.00
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Sat 21 Sep 19Booked
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Sat 28 Sep 19Booked
Sat 28 Sep 19 - Sat 05 Oct 19£420.00
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Sat 12 Oct 19£340.00
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Sat 19 Oct 19£340.00
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Sat 26 Oct 19£450.00
Sat 26 Oct 19 - Sat 02 Nov 19£450.00
Sat 02 Nov 19 - Sat 09 Nov 19£310.00
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Sat 16 Nov 19£310.00
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Sat 23 Nov 19£310.00
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Sat 30 Nov 19£310.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Sat 07 Dec 19£310.00
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Sat 14 Dec 19£310.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Sat 21 Dec 19£310.00
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Sat 28 Dec 19£550.00
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Sat 04 Jan 20£550.00