Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Fowey
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep 4 or 6)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. It has the opportunity of a third bedroom with twin beds, making it large enough for at least six people. The double and twin bedroom have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond. The third bedroom also has this southern view.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.
Saturday 24 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 1 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 8 December 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £550.00    Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 5 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 12 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 19 January 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 26 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 2 February 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 February 2019 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 16 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 23 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 2 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 9 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 16 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 30 March 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 6 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 13 April 2019 7 nights £470.00   
Saturday 20 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 27 April 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 4 May 2019 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 11 May 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 18 May 2019 7 nights £510.00    Saturday 25 May 2019 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 1 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 8 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 15 June 2019 7 nights £500.00   
Saturday 22 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 29 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 6 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 13 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 20 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 27 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 3 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 10 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 17 August 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 24 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 31 August 2019 7 nights £660.00    Saturday 7 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 14 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 21 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 28 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 5 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 12 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 19 October 2019 7 nights £450.00   
Saturday 26 October 2019 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 2 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 16 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 30 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 7 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 14 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 21 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 28 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish