ennlfrdeitptrues

Gorran
A one bedroom apartment, sleeping two

Gorran is a one bedroom apartment off the first floor landing and a strong favourite with many regular guests. The lounge has a lovely aspect across the east garden, and is beautiful in the early morning sunshine. The bedroom has a king sized bed. The apartment is formed from a Guest bedroom (the Living Room) and the Nanny’s bedroom (the current bedroom). This room was linked to the Children’s Nursery by the door at the rear of the bedroom which is now permanently locked. A number of our friends and relatives have stayed in this apartment and always comment on how warm and friendly it is – perhaps it has soaked up years and years of the original children’s happiness.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 23 Nov 19 - Sat 30 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Sat 07 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Sat 14 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Sat 21 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Sat 28 Dec 19£410.00
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Sat 04 Jan 20£410.00
Sat 04 Jan 20 - Sat 11 Jan 20£320.00
Sat 11 Jan 20 - Sat 18 Jan 20£320.00
Sat 18 Jan 20 - Sat 25 Jan 20£320.00
Sat 25 Jan 20 - Sat 01 Feb 20£320.00
Sat 01 Feb 20 - Sat 08 Feb 20£320.00
Sat 08 Feb 20 - Sat 15 Feb 20£340.00
Sat 15 Feb 20 - Sat 22 Feb 20£340.00
Sat 22 Feb 20 - Sat 29 Feb 20£340.00
Sat 29 Feb 20 - Sat 07 Mar 20£320.00
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Sat 14 Mar 20£320.00
Sat 14 Mar 20 - Sat 21 Mar 20£320.00
Sat 21 Mar 20 - Sat 28 Mar 20£320.00
Sat 28 Mar 20 - Sat 04 Apr 20Booked
Sat 04 Apr 20 - Sat 11 Apr 20Booked
Sat 11 Apr 20 - Sat 18 Apr 20Booked
Sat 18 Apr 20 - Sat 25 Apr 20£370.00
Sat 25 Apr 20 - Sat 02 May 20£340.00
Sat 02 May 20 - Fri 08 May 20£340.00
Fri 08 May 20 - Mon 11 May 20£210.00
Mon 11 May 20 - Sat 16 May 20£285.00
Sat 16 May 20 - Sat 23 May 20£340.00
Sat 23 May 20 - Sat 30 May 20£400.00
Sat 30 May 20 - Sat 06 Jun 20£400.00
Sat 06 Jun 20 - Sat 13 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Sat 20 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Sat 27 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Sat 04 Jul 20£390.00
Sat 04 Jul 20 - Sat 11 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 11 Jul 20 - Sat 18 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Sat 25 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Sat 01 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Sat 08 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Sat 15 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Sat 22 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 22 Aug 20 - Sat 29 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Sat 05 Sep 20£470.00
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£400.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Sat 03 Oct 20£370.00
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Sat 10 Oct 20£320.00
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Sat 17 Oct 20£320.00
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Sat 24 Oct 20£330.00
Sat 24 Oct 20 - Sat 31 Oct 20£330.00
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Sat 07 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Sat 14 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Sat 21 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Sat 28 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 28 Nov 20 - Sat 05 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Sat 12 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Sat 19 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Sat 26 Dec 20£410.00
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Sat 02 Jan 21£410.00