ennlfrdeitptrues

Gorran
A one bedroom apartment, sleeping two

Gorran is a one bedroom apartment off the first floor landing and a strong favourite with many regular guests. The lounge has a lovely aspect across the east garden, and is beautiful in the early morning sunshine. The bedroom has a king sized bed. The apartment is formed from a Guest bedroom (the Living Room) and the Nanny’s bedroom (the current bedroom). This room was linked to the Children’s Nursery by the door at the rear of the bedroom which is now permanently locked. A number of our friends and relatives have stayed in this apartment and always comment on how warm and friendly it is – perhaps it has soaked up years and years of the original children’s happiness.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 25 May 19 - Sat 01 Jun 19£400.00
Sat 01 Jun 19 - Sat 08 Jun 19£390.00
Sat 08 Jun 19 - Sat 15 Jun 19£390.00
Sat 15 Jun 19 - Sat 22 Jun 19£390.00
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Sat 29 Jun 19£390.00
Sat 29 Jun 19 - Sat 06 Jul 19£390.00
Sat 06 Jul 19 - Sat 13 Jul 19£470.00
Sat 13 Jul 19 - Sat 20 Jul 19£470.00
Sat 20 Jul 19 - Sat 27 Jul 19£470.00
Sat 27 Jul 19 - Sat 03 Aug 19£470.00
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Sat 10 Aug 19£470.00
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Sat 17 Aug 19£470.00
Sat 17 Aug 19 - Sat 24 Aug 19£470.00
Sat 24 Aug 19 - Sat 31 Aug 19£470.00
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Sat 07 Sep 19£410.00
Sat 07 Sep 19 - Sat 14 Sep 19£370.00
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Sat 21 Sep 19£370.00
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Sat 28 Sep 19£370.00
Sat 28 Sep 19 - Sat 05 Oct 19£370.00
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Sat 12 Oct 19£300.00
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Sat 19 Oct 19£300.00
Sat 19 Oct 19 - Sat 26 Oct 19£330.00
Sat 26 Oct 19 - Sat 02 Nov 19£330.00
Sat 02 Nov 19 - Sat 09 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 09 Nov 19 - Sat 16 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Sat 23 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Sat 30 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Sat 07 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Sat 14 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Sat 21 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Sat 28 Dec 19£410.00
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Sat 04 Jan 20£410.00