ennlfrdeitptrues

We are currently closed due to coronavirus.  We aim to re-open soon - hopefully on July 4th - with enhanced cleaning and social distancing measures in place.  Please e-mail us to request more information.  Bookings until the end of March 2021 will be risk free with a deposit of just £50 and balance 2 weeks before your stay.  If coronavirus guidelines dictate, booking dates can be amended and your deposit carried forward.

Gorran
A one bedroom apartment, sleeping two

Gorran is a one bedroom apartment off the first floor landing and a strong favourite with many regular guests. The lounge has a lovely aspect across the east garden, and is beautiful in the early morning sunshine. The bedroom has a king sized bed. The apartment is formed from a Guest bedroom (the Living Room) and the Nanny’s bedroom (the current bedroom). This room was linked to the Children’s Nursery by the door at the rear of the bedroom which is now permanently locked. A number of our friends and relatives have stayed in this apartment and always comment on how warm and friendly it is – perhaps it has soaked up years and years of the original children’s happiness.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 04 Jul 20 - Sat 11 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 11 Jul 20 - Sat 18 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Sat 25 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Sat 01 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Sat 08 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Sat 15 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Sat 22 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 22 Aug 20 - Sat 29 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Sat 05 Sep 20£470.00
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£400.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Sat 03 Oct 20£370.00
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Sat 10 Oct 20£320.00
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Sat 17 Oct 20£320.00
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Sat 24 Oct 20£330.00
Sat 24 Oct 20 - Sat 31 Oct 20£330.00
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Sat 07 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Sat 14 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Sat 21 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Sat 28 Nov 20£320.00
Sat 28 Nov 20 - Sat 05 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Sat 12 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Sat 19 Dec 20£320.00
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Sat 26 Dec 20£410.00
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Sat 02 Jan 21£410.00
Sat 02 Jan 21 - Sat 09 Jan 21£320.00
Sat 09 Jan 21 - Sat 16 Jan 21£320.00
Sat 16 Jan 21 - Sat 23 Jan 21£320.00
Sat 23 Jan 21 - Sat 30 Jan 21£320.00
Sat 30 Jan 21 - Sat 06 Feb 21£320.00
Sat 06 Feb 21 - Sat 13 Feb 21£320.00
Sat 13 Feb 21 - Sat 20 Feb 21£340.00
Sat 20 Feb 21 - Sat 27 Feb 21£340.00
Sat 27 Feb 21 - Sat 06 Mar 21£320.00
Sat 06 Mar 21 - Sat 13 Mar 21£320.00
Sat 13 Mar 21 - Sat 20 Mar 21£320.00
Sat 20 Mar 21 - Sat 27 Mar 21£320.00
Sat 27 Mar 21 - Sat 03 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 03 Apr 21 - Sat 10 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 10 Apr 21 - Sat 17 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 17 Apr 21 - Sat 24 Apr 21£340.00
Sat 24 Apr 21 - Sat 01 May 21£340.00
Sat 01 May 21 - Sat 08 May 21£340.00
Sat 08 May 21 - Sat 15 May 21£340.00
Sat 15 May 21 - Sat 22 May 21£340.00
Sat 29 May 21 - Sat 05 Jun 21£400.00
Sat 05 Jun 21 - Sat 12 Jun 21£400.00
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Sat 19 Jun 21£390.00
Sat 19 Jun 21 - Sat 26 Jun 21£390.00
Sat 26 Jun 21 - Sat 03 Jul 21£390.00
Sat 03 Jul 21 - Sat 10 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 10 Jul 21 - Sat 17 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 17 Jul 21 - Sat 24 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 24 Jul 21 - Sat 31 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Sat 07 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 07 Aug 21 - Sat 14 Aug 21Booked
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Sat 21 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Sat 28 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Sat 04 Sep 21£470.00
Sat 04 Sep 21 - Sat 11 Sep 21£400.00
Sat 11 Sep 21 - Sat 18 Sep 21£370.00
Sat 18 Sep 21 - Sat 25 Sep 21£370.00
Sat 25 Sep 21 - Sat 02 Oct 21£370.00
Sat 02 Oct 21 - Sat 09 Oct 21£320.00
Sat 09 Oct 21 - Sat 16 Oct 21£320.00
Sat 16 Oct 21 - Sat 23 Oct 21£330.00
Sat 23 Oct 21 - Sat 30 Oct 21£330.00
Sat 30 Oct 21 - Sat 06 Nov 21£320.00
Sat 06 Nov 21 - Sat 13 Nov 21£320.00
Sat 13 Nov 21 - Sat 20 Nov 21£320.00
Sat 20 Nov 21 - Sat 27 Nov 21£320.00
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Sat 04 Dec 21£320.00
Sat 04 Dec 21 - Sat 11 Dec 21£320.00
Sat 11 Dec 21 - Sat 18 Dec 21£320.00
Sat 18 Dec 21 - Sat 25 Dec 21£410.00
Sat 25 Dec 21 - Sat 01 Jan 22£410.00