ennlfrdeitptrues

Gorran
A one bedroom apartment, sleeping two

Gorran is a one bedroom apartment off the first floor landing and a strong favourite with many regular guests. The lounge has a lovely aspect across the east garden, and is beautiful in the early morning sunshine. The bedroom has a king sized bed. The apartment is formed from a Guest bedroom (the Living Room) and the Nanny’s bedroom (the current bedroom). This room was linked to the Children’s Nursery by the door at the rear of the bedroom which is now permanently locked. A number of our friends and relatives have stayed in this apartment and always comment on how warm and friendly it is – perhaps it has soaked up years and years of the original children’s happiness.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 05 Mar 22 - Sat 12 Mar 22£330.00
Sat 12 Mar 22 - Sat 19 Mar 22£330.00
Sat 19 Mar 22 - Sat 26 Mar 22£330.00
Sat 26 Mar 22 - Sat 02 Apr 22£330.00
Sat 02 Apr 22 - Sat 09 Apr 22£390.00
Sat 09 Apr 22 - Sat 16 Apr 22£390.00
Sat 16 Apr 22 - Sat 23 Apr 22£390.00
Sat 23 Apr 22 - Sat 30 Apr 22£360.00
Sat 30 Apr 22 - Sat 07 May 22£360.00
Sat 07 May 22 - Sat 14 May 22£360.00
Sat 14 May 22 - Sat 21 May 22£360.00
Sat 21 May 22 - Sat 28 May 22£360.00
Sat 28 May 22 - Sat 04 Jun 22£410.00
Sat 04 Jun 22 - Sat 11 Jun 22£400.00
Sat 11 Jun 22 - Sat 18 Jun 22£400.00
Sat 18 Jun 22 - Sat 25 Jun 22£400.00
Sat 25 Jun 22 - Sat 02 Jul 22£400.00
Sat 02 Jul 22 - Sat 09 Jul 22£480.00
Sat 09 Jul 22 - Sat 16 Jul 22£480.00
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Sat 23 Jul 22£480.00
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Sat 30 Jul 22£480.00
Sat 30 Jul 22 - Sat 06 Aug 22£480.00
Sat 06 Aug 22 - Sat 13 Aug 22£480.00
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Sat 20 Aug 22£480.00
Sat 20 Aug 22 - Sat 27 Aug 22£480.00
Sat 27 Aug 22 - Sat 03 Sep 22£480.00
Sat 03 Sep 22 - Sat 10 Sep 22£440.00
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Sat 17 Sep 22£400.00
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Sat 24 Sep 22£400.00
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Sat 01 Oct 22£400.00
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Sat 08 Oct 22£330.00
Sat 08 Oct 22 - Sat 15 Oct 22£330.00
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Sat 22 Oct 22£330.00
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Sat 29 Oct 22£330.00
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Sat 05 Nov 22£330.00
Sat 05 Nov 22 - Sat 12 Nov 22£330.00
Sat 12 Nov 22 - Sat 19 Nov 22£330.00
Sat 19 Nov 22 - Sat 26 Nov 22£330.00
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Sat 03 Dec 22£330.00
Sat 03 Dec 22 - Sat 10 Dec 22£330.00
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Sat 17 Dec 22£330.00
Sat 17 Dec 22 - Sat 24 Dec 22£450.00
Sat 24 Dec 22 - Sat 31 Dec 22£450.00
Sat 31 Dec 22 - Sat 07 Jan 23£450.00