Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location


Epphaven
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep from 4 to 8)

Epphaven is reached from the first floor landing and has two spacious bedrooms; one double and one with twin singles that can accommodate an extra two single beds if needed. The bathroom, living room and double bedroom all have windows overlooking the western part of the garden with its beautiful views to the valley beyond. The apartment catches the afternoon and early evening sun, with the living room overlooking the garden through the leaves of a magnificent Wisteria that most years blooms extravagantly and fills the room with its scent through late May and early June.

The apartment is formed from what were originally the childre’s Nursery and their bedrooms. The size of the two bedrooms reflects this - during the 1840’s the Reverend Buller’s family managed to fill these rooms with 7 children.

Epphaven as a three bedroom apartment combines the normal 2 bedroom apartment as described above, with Gorran. You will thus enjoy the extra benefits of two bathrooms, lounges and a spare kitchen. The two apartments are joined through the twin bedroom in Epphaven and the double bedroom in Gorran.
IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.


Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £550.00    Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 5 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 12 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 19 January 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 26 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 2 February 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 February 2019 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 16 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 23 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 2 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 9 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 16 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 30 March 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 6 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 13 April 2019 7 nights £470.00   
Saturday 20 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 27 April 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 4 May 2019 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 11 May 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 18 May 2019 7 nights £510.00    Saturday 25 May 2019 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 1 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 8 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 15 June 2019 7 nights £500.00   
Saturday 22 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 29 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 6 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 13 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 20 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 27 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 3 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 10 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 17 August 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 24 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 31 August 2019 7 nights £660.00    Saturday 7 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 14 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 21 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 28 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 5 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 12 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 19 October 2019 7 nights £450.00   
Saturday 26 October 2019 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 2 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 16 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 30 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 7 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 14 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 21 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 28 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish