ennlfrdeitptrues

Caerhays
A one bedroom apartment (can sleep 2)

Caerhays is a spacious comfortable one-bedroom apartment with a double bedroom offering a king sized bed. There is a kitchen, bathroom with shower over the bath and a lounge that looks out onto the east garden and catches the morning sun. The apartment is on the ground floor and has oil fired central heating. It has a separate entrance from the courtyard car park (up two steps) and has immediate access to the gardens.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 23 Nov 19 - Sat 30 Nov 19£300.00
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Sat 07 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 07 Dec 19 - Sat 14 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 14 Dec 19 - Sat 21 Dec 19£300.00
Sat 21 Dec 19 - Sat 28 Dec 19£410.00
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Sat 04 Jan 20£410.00
Sat 04 Apr 20 - Sat 11 Apr 20£370.00
Sat 11 Apr 20 - Sat 18 Apr 20£370.00
Sat 18 Apr 20 - Sat 25 Apr 20£370.00
Sat 25 Apr 20 - Sat 02 May 20£340.00
Sat 02 May 20 - Fri 08 May 20£340.00
Fri 08 May 20 - Mon 11 May 20£210.00
Mon 11 May 20 - Sat 16 May 20£285.00
Sat 16 May 20 - Sat 23 May 20£340.00
Sat 23 May 20 - Sat 30 May 20£400.00
Sat 30 May 20 - Sat 06 Jun 20£400.00
Sat 06 Jun 20 - Sat 13 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Sat 20 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 20 Jun 20 - Sat 27 Jun 20£390.00
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Sat 04 Jul 20£390.00
Sat 04 Jul 20 - Sat 11 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 11 Jul 20 - Sat 18 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Sat 25 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Sat 01 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Sat 08 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Sat 15 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Sat 22 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 22 Aug 20 - Sat 29 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Sat 05 Sep 20£470.00
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£400.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Sat 03 Oct 20£370.00