ennlfrdeitptrues

We are currently closed due to coronavirus.  We aim to re-open soon - hopefully on July 4th - with enhanced cleaning and social distancing measures in place.  Please e-mail us to request more information.  Bookings until the end of March 2021 will be risk free with a deposit of just £50 and balance 2 weeks before your stay.  If coronavirus guidelines dictate, booking dates can be amended and your deposit carried forward.

Caerhays
A one bedroom apartment (can sleep 2)

Caerhays is a spacious comfortable one-bedroom apartment with a double bedroom offering a king sized bed. There is a kitchen, bathroom with shower over the bath and a lounge that looks out onto the east garden and catches the morning sun. The apartment is on the ground floor and has oil fired central heating. It has a separate entrance from the courtyard car park (up two steps) and has immediate access to the gardens.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 04 Jul 20 - Sat 11 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 11 Jul 20 - Sat 18 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Sat 25 Jul 20£470.00
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Sat 01 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 01 Aug 20 - Sat 08 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Sat 15 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 15 Aug 20 - Sat 22 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 22 Aug 20 - Sat 29 Aug 20£470.00
Sat 29 Aug 20 - Sat 05 Sep 20£470.00
Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£400.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£370.00
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Sat 03 Oct 20£370.00
Sat 27 Mar 21 - Sat 03 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 03 Apr 21 - Sat 10 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 10 Apr 21 - Sat 17 Apr 21£370.00
Sat 17 Apr 21 - Sat 24 Apr 21£340.00
Sat 24 Apr 21 - Sat 01 May 21£340.00
Sat 01 May 21 - Sat 08 May 21£340.00
Sat 08 May 21 - Sat 15 May 21£340.00
Sat 15 May 21 - Sat 22 May 21£340.00
Sat 22 May 21 - Sat 29 May 21£400.00
Sat 29 May 21 - Sat 05 Jun 21£400.00
Sat 05 Jun 21 - Sat 12 Jun 21£400.00
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Sat 19 Jun 21£390.00
Sat 19 Jun 21 - Sat 26 Jun 21£390.00
Sat 26 Jun 21 - Sat 03 Jul 21£390.00
Sat 03 Jul 21 - Sat 10 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 10 Jul 21 - Sat 17 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 17 Jul 21 - Sat 24 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 24 Jul 21 - Sat 31 Jul 21£470.00
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Sat 07 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 07 Aug 21 - Sat 14 Aug 21Booked
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Sat 21 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Sat 28 Aug 21£470.00
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Sat 04 Sep 21£470.00
Sat 04 Sep 21 - Sat 11 Sep 21£400.00
Sat 11 Sep 21 - Sat 18 Sep 21£370.00
Sat 18 Sep 21 - Sat 25 Sep 21£370.00
Sat 25 Sep 21 - Sat 02 Oct 21£370.00
Sat 02 Oct 21 - Sat 09 Oct 21£330.00
Sat 09 Oct 21 - Sat 16 Oct 21£330.00
Sat 16 Oct 21 - Sat 23 Oct 21£330.00
Sat 23 Oct 21 - Sat 30 Oct 21£330.00