Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Daymer

One or two bedroom apartment (can sleep 2 or 4)

Daymer is a marvellous one or two bedroom apartment, accessed off the first floor landing. It has a double bedroom and an optional bedroom with twin singles. The lounge and bedrooms benefit from superb views over the south garden, swimming pool, village and valley beyond. The double bedroom is dual aspect with a second window facing west, catching the evening sunset.

The apartment was formed from what was the Ladies Bedroom and what might have been a Bathroom or a Receiving Room (a Boudoir). The kitchen and bathroom fill the space previously occupied by the very grand, central staircase and the entrance hall is a part of the gallery that used to surround this large open well, lit by a very large skylight (or clerestory).

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £550.00    Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 5 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 12 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 19 January 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 26 January 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 2 February 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 February 2019 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 16 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 23 February 2019 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 2 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 9 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 16 March 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 March 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 30 March 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 6 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 13 April 2019 7 nights £470.00   
Saturday 20 April 2019 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 27 April 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 4 May 2019 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 11 May 2019 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 18 May 2019 7 nights £510.00    Saturday 25 May 2019 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 1 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 8 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 15 June 2019 7 nights £500.00   
Saturday 22 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 29 June 2019 7 nights £500.00    Saturday 6 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 13 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 20 July 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 27 July 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 3 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 10 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 17 August 2019 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 24 August 2019 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 31 August 2019 7 nights £660.00    Saturday 7 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 14 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 21 September 2019 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 28 September 2019 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 5 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 12 October 2019 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 19 October 2019 7 nights £450.00   
Saturday 26 October 2019 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 2 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 9 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 16 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 23 November 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 30 November 2019 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 7 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 14 December 2019 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 21 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 28 December 2019 7 nights £550.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish