ennlfrdeitptrues

Daymer

One or two bedroom apartment (can sleep 2 or 4)

Daymer is a marvellous one or two bedroom apartment, accessed off the first floor landing. It has a bedroom with a magnificent king sized bed and an optional bedroom with twin singles. In the main summer season, we usually let this apartment as a family sized option with two bedrooms, but are happy to offer the one bedroom option outside of school holidays.  You really cannot beat the views from this apartment.  The lounge and bedrooms benefit from superb views over the south garden, swimming pool, village and valley beyond. The double bedroom is dual aspect with a second window facing west, catching the evening sunset.

The apartment was formed from what was the Ladies Bedroom and what might have been a Bathroom or a Receiving Room (a Boudoir). The kitchen and bathroom fill the space previously occupied by the very grand, central staircase and the entrance hall is a part of the gallery that used to surround this large open well, lit by a very large skylight (or clerestory).

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 05 Mar 22 - Sat 12 Mar 22£360.00
Sat 12 Mar 22 - Sat 19 Mar 22£360.00
Sat 19 Mar 22 - Sat 26 Mar 22£360.00
Sat 26 Mar 22 - Sat 02 Apr 22£360.00
Sat 02 Apr 22 - Sat 09 Apr 22£520.00
Sat 09 Apr 22 - Sat 16 Apr 22£520.00
Sat 16 Apr 22 - Tue 19 Apr 22£312.00
Sun 24 Apr 22 - Sat 30 Apr 22£390.00
Sat 30 Apr 22 - Sat 07 May 22£390.00
Sat 07 May 22 - Sat 14 May 22£390.00
Sat 14 May 22 - Sat 21 May 22£390.00
Sat 21 May 22 - Sat 28 May 22£390.00
Sat 28 May 22 - Sat 04 Jun 22£535.00
Sat 04 Jun 22 - Sat 11 Jun 22£525.00
Sat 11 Jun 22 - Sat 18 Jun 22£525.00
Sat 18 Jun 22 - Sat 25 Jun 22£525.00
Sat 25 Jun 22 - Sat 02 Jul 22£525.00
Sat 02 Jul 22 - Sat 09 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 09 Jul 22 - Sat 16 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Sat 23 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 23 Jul 22 - Sat 30 Jul 22£795.00
Sat 30 Jul 22 - Sat 06 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 06 Aug 22 - Sat 13 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Sat 20 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 20 Aug 22 - Sat 27 Aug 22£795.00
Sat 27 Aug 22 - Sat 03 Sep 22£795.00
Sat 03 Sep 22 - Sat 10 Sep 22£520.00
Sat 10 Sep 22 - Sat 17 Sep 22£450.00
Sat 17 Sep 22 - Sat 24 Sep 22£450.00
Sat 24 Sep 22 - Sat 01 Oct 22£450.00
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Sat 08 Oct 22£360.00
Sat 08 Oct 22 - Sat 15 Oct 22£360.00
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Sat 22 Oct 22£450.00
Sat 22 Oct 22 - Sat 29 Oct 22£450.00
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Sat 05 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 05 Nov 22 - Sat 12 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 12 Nov 22 - Sat 19 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 19 Nov 22 - Sat 26 Nov 22£360.00
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Sat 03 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 03 Dec 22 - Sat 10 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Sat 17 Dec 22£360.00
Sat 17 Dec 22 - Sat 24 Dec 22£575.00
Sat 24 Dec 22 - Sat 31 Dec 22£575.00
Sat 31 Dec 22 - Sat 07 Jan 23£575.00