ennlfrdeitptrues

We are currently closed due to coronavirus.  We aim to re-open soon - hopefully on July 4th - with enhanced cleaning and social distancing measures in place.  Please e-mail us to request more information.  Bookings until the end of March 2021 will be risk free with a deposit of just £50 and balance 2 weeks before your stay.  If coronavirus guidelines dictate, booking dates can be amended and your deposit carried forward.

This apartment is formed by opening the passage to the twin bedroom which is normally part of Daymer apartment, and installing the sound-proofing partition between this bedroom and Daymer lounge. This reduces Daymer to a 1 bedroom apartment.


IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Sat 05 Sep 20 - Sat 12 Sep 20£610.00
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Sat 19 Sep 20£645.00
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Sat 26 Sep 20£645.00
Sat 26 Sep 20 - Sat 03 Oct 20£645.00
Sat 03 Oct 20 - Sat 10 Oct 20£390.00
Sat 10 Oct 20 - Sat 17 Oct 20£390.00
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Sat 24 Oct 20£480.00
Sat 24 Oct 20 - Sat 31 Oct 20£480.00
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Sat 07 Nov 20£370.00
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Sat 14 Nov 20£370.00
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Sat 21 Nov 20£370.00
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Sat 28 Nov 20£370.00
Sat 28 Nov 20 - Sat 05 Dec 20£370.00
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Sat 12 Dec 20£370.00
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Sat 19 Dec 20£370.00
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Sat 26 Dec 20£600.00
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Sat 02 Jan 21£600.00