ennlfrdeitptrues

We offer you both Epphaven and Gorran apartment at a reduced price for larger groups. The resulting space therefore benefits from 2 bathrooms, 2 lounges and 2 kitchens, as well as a double, twin and king bedrooms.  The apartments are no longer directly linked, but represent excellent value and offer plenty of space for all the family.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.


Sat 31 Oct 20 - Sat 07 Nov 20Booked
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Sat 14 Nov 20£400.00
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Sat 21 Nov 20£400.00
Sat 21 Nov 20 - Sat 28 Nov 20£400.00
Sat 28 Nov 20 - Sat 05 Dec 20£400.00
Sat 05 Dec 20 - Sat 12 Dec 20£400.00
Sat 12 Dec 20 - Sat 19 Dec 20£400.00
Sat 19 Dec 20 - Sat 26 Dec 20Booked
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Sat 02 Jan 21Booked
Sat 02 Jan 21 - Sat 09 Jan 21£400.00
Sat 09 Jan 21 - Sat 16 Jan 21£400.00
Sat 16 Jan 21 - Sat 23 Jan 21£400.00
Sat 23 Jan 21 - Sat 30 Jan 21£400.00
Sat 30 Jan 21 - Sat 06 Feb 21£400.00
Sat 06 Feb 21 - Sat 13 Feb 21£400.00
Sat 13 Feb 21 - Sat 20 Feb 21£450.00
Sat 20 Feb 21 - Sat 27 Feb 21£450.00
Sat 27 Feb 21 - Sat 06 Mar 21£400.00
Sat 06 Mar 21 - Sat 13 Mar 21£400.00
Sat 13 Mar 21 - Sat 20 Mar 21£400.00
Sat 20 Mar 21 - Sat 27 Mar 21£400.00
Sat 27 Mar 21 - Sat 03 Apr 21Booked
Sat 03 Apr 21 - Sat 10 Apr 21Booked
Sat 10 Apr 21 - Sat 17 Apr 21Booked
Sat 17 Apr 21 - Sat 24 Apr 21Booked
Sat 24 Apr 21 - Sat 01 May 21£500.00
Sat 01 May 21 - Sat 08 May 21£500.00
Sat 08 May 21 - Sat 15 May 21£500.00
Sat 15 May 21 - Sat 22 May 21£500.00
Sat 22 May 21 - Sat 29 May 21£750.00
Sat 29 May 21 - Sat 05 Jun 21£750.00
Sat 05 Jun 21 - Sat 12 Jun 21£750.00
Sat 12 Jun 21 - Sat 19 Jun 21£700.00
Sat 19 Jun 21 - Sat 26 Jun 21£700.00
Sat 26 Jun 21 - Sat 03 Jul 21£700.00
Sat 03 Jul 21 - Sat 10 Jul 21£1,100.00
Sat 10 Jul 21 - Sat 17 Jul 21£1,100.00
Sat 17 Jul 21 - Sat 24 Jul 21£1,100.00
Sat 24 Jul 21 - Sat 31 Jul 21£1,100.00
Sat 31 Jul 21 - Sat 07 Aug 21£1,100.00
Sat 07 Aug 21 - Sat 14 Aug 21Booked
Sat 14 Aug 21 - Sat 21 Aug 21£1,100.00
Sat 21 Aug 21 - Sat 28 Aug 21£1,100.00
Sat 28 Aug 21 - Sat 04 Sep 21£1,100.00
Sat 04 Sep 21 - Sat 11 Sep 21£750.00
Sat 11 Sep 21 - Sat 18 Sep 21£695.00
Sat 18 Sep 21 - Sat 25 Sep 21£695.00
Sat 25 Sep 21 - Sat 02 Oct 21£695.00
Sat 02 Oct 21 - Sat 09 Oct 21£470.00
Sat 09 Oct 21 - Sat 16 Oct 21£470.00
Sat 16 Oct 21 - Sat 23 Oct 21£595.00
Sat 23 Oct 21 - Sat 30 Oct 21£595.00
Sat 30 Oct 21 - Sat 06 Nov 21£400.00
Sat 06 Nov 21 - Sat 13 Nov 21£400.00
Sat 13 Nov 21 - Sat 20 Nov 21£400.00
Sat 20 Nov 21 - Sat 27 Nov 21£400.00
Sat 27 Nov 21 - Sat 04 Dec 21£400.00
Sat 04 Dec 21 - Sat 11 Dec 21£400.00
Sat 11 Dec 21 - Sat 18 Dec 21£400.00
Sat 18 Dec 21 - Sat 25 Dec 21£690.00
Sat 25 Dec 21 - Sat 01 Jan 22£690.00
Sat 01 Jan 22 - Sat 08 Jan 22£690.00