Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds. There is also a pull-out single bed in the living room. Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 14 April 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 21 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 28 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 5 May 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 12 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 19 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 26 May 2018 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 2 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 9 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 16 June 2018 7 nights £460.00   
Saturday 23 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 30 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 7 July 2018 7 nights £590.00   
Saturday 14 July 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 21 July 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 28 July 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 4 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 11 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 18 August 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 25 August 2018 7 nights £610.00    Saturday 1 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 8 September 2018 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 15 September 2018 7 nights £420.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish