Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Heligan
A two bedroom apartment (can sleep 4)

Heligan is a large two-bedroom apartment on the second floor. It is full of character and enjoys extensive views to the south and west over the valley and toward the coast. An extra 14 steps to climb – but on a clear day you can see for miles! The apartment has one double bedroom and one bedroom with twin beds. There is also a pull-out single bed in the living room. Although extended in modern times the apartment was always the domain of the housekeeper - who would have enjoyed the status that came from living in the main house; reinforcing her position of superiority over the other staff living above the Coach House and Stables.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 24 June 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 1 July 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 8 July 2017 7 nights £580.00   
Saturday 15 July 2017 7 nights £740.00   Saturday 22 July 2017 7 nights £740.00   Saturday 29 July 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 5 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 12 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 19 August 2017 7 nights £740.00  
Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish