Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Gorran
A one bedroom apartment (can sleep 2-3)

Gorran is a one bedroom apartment off the first floor landing and a strong favourite with many regular guests. The lounge has a lovely aspect across the east garden, and is beautiful in the early morning sunshine. The apartment is formed from a Guest bedroom (the Living Room) and the Nanny’s bedroom (the current bedroom). This room linked to the Children’s Nursery by the door at the rear of the bedroom. This door is locked unless the apartment links to Epphaven as a 3-bedroom option. A number of our friends and relatives have stayed in this apartment and always comment on how warm and friendly it is – perhaps it has soaked up years and years of the original children’s happiness.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 27 May 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 3 June 2017 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 10 June 2017 7 nights £350.00   
Saturday 17 June 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 24 June 2017 7 nights £380.00    Saturday 1 July 2017 7 nights £380.00   
Saturday 8 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 15 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 22 July 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 29 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 5 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 12 August 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 19 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £360.00    Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £250.00   
Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £250.00    Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £250.00    Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £250.00   
Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £250.00    Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £250.00    Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £250.00   
Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £390.00    Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £390.00   

English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish