Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Fowey
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep 4 or 6)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. It has the opportunity of a third bedroom with twin beds, making it large enough for at least six people. The double and twin bedroom have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond. The third bedroom also has this southern view.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.
Saturday 24 June 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 1 July 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 8 July 2017 7 nights £580.00   
Saturday 15 July 2017 7 nights £740.00    Saturday 22 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 29 July 2017 7 nights £740.00   
Saturday 5 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 12 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 19 August 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights £400.00   
Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights £320.00   
Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish