Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location


Epphaven
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep from 4 to 8)

Epphaven is reached from the first floor landing and has two spacious bedrooms; one double and one with twin singles that can accommodate an extra two single beds if needed. The bathroom, living room and double bedroom all have windows overlooking the western part of the garden with its beautiful views to the valley beyond. The apartment catches the afternoon and early evening sun, with the living room overlooking the garden through the leaves of a magnificent Wisteria that most years blooms extravagantly and fills the room with its scent through late May and early June.

The apartment is formed from what were originally the childre’s Nursery and their bedrooms. The size of the two bedrooms reflects this - during the 1840’s the Reverend Buller’s family managed to fill these rooms with 7 children.

Epphaven as a three bedroom apartment combines the normal 2 bedroom apartment as described above, with Gorran. You will thus enjoy the extra benefits of two bathrooms, lounges and a spare kitchen. The two apartments are joined through the twin bedroom in Epphaven and the double bedroom in Gorran.
IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.


Saturday 22 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 29 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 5 August 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 12 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 19 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £400.00   
Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights £320.00   
Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £530.00    Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish