Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Daymer

One or two bedroom apartment (can sleep 2 or 4)

Daymer is a marvellous one or two bedroom apartment, accessed off the first floor landing. It has a double bedroom and an optional bedroom with twin singles. The lounge and bedrooms benefit from superb views over the south garden, swimming pool, village and valley beyond. The double bedroom is dual aspect with a second window facing west, catching the evening sunset.

The apartment was formed from what was the Ladies Bedroom and what might have been a Bathroom or a Receiving Room (a Boudoir). The kitchen and bathroom fill the space previously occupied by the very grand, central staircase and the entrance hall is a part of the gallery that used to surround this large open well, lit by a very large skylight (or clerestory).

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 24 June 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 1 July 2017 7 nights £580.00    Saturday 8 July 2017 7 nights £580.00   
Saturday 15 July 2017 7 nights £740.00   Saturday 22 July 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 29 July 2017 7 nights £740.00  
Saturday 5 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 12 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 19 August 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 26 August 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 2 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 9 September 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 16 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights £320.00   
Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish